Teen Camp – Photos from the “Macbeth” show!

Director Joe Bucci introduces the show.

Director, Joe Bucci

- Captain -  "Doubtful it stood...till great Macbeth confronted him point against point, and to conclude, the victory fell on us."

– Captain –
“Doubtful it stood…till great Macbeth confronted him point against point, and…the victory fell on us.”

- King Duncan (Glynnis) - In rehearsal, King Duncan listens to the Captain's recount of the battle.

– King Duncan –
In rehearsal, King Duncan listens to the Captain’s recount of the battle.

- Malcolm (Vincent) and Angus (Sarah) -

– Prince Malcolm and Angus –

- F-B: Witches (Ella, Kiara, and Nicole) -  "A drum, a drum, Macbeth doth come!"

– Witches –
“A drum, a drum, Macbeth doth come!”

- King Duncan greets Macbeth -  "O worthiest cousin, welcome hither!"

– King Duncan greets Macbeth –
“O worthiest cousin, welcome hither!”

- King Duncan greets Banquo -  "Noble Banquo, that has no less deserv'd."

– King Duncan greets Banquo –
“Noble Banquo, that has no less deserv’d.”

- Lady Macbeth plans to murder King Duncan -  "Come thick night, that my keen knife see not the wound it makes."

– Lady Macbeth plots –
“Come thick night, that my keen knife see not the wound it makes.”

- Macbeth -  "I this a dagger, which I see before me, the handle toward my hand? Come, let me clutch thee..."

– Macbeth –
“I this a dagger, which I see before me, the handle toward my hand? Come, let me clutch thee…”

- Lady Macbeth and Macbeth -  "I have done the deed."

– Lady Macbeth and Macbeth –
“I have done the deed.”

- Macduff discovers the dead King -  "Ring the alarm bell: murder and treason!"

– Macduff discovers the dead King –
“Ring the alarm bell: murder and treason!”

- Lennox suspects the King's attendants -  "Their hands and faces were all badg'd with blood..."

– Lennox (right) suspects the King’s attendants –
“Their hands and faces were all badg’d with blood…”

- Malcolm (left) and Donalbain -  "Where we are, there's daggers in men's smiles."

– Malcolm (left) and Donalbain –
“Where we are, there’s daggers in men’s smiles.”

- L-R: Seyton, Macbeth, Lady Macbeth -

– L-R: Seyton, Macbeth, Lady Macbeth –

- Murderer (left) and Macbeth arrange Banquo's murder - "It must be done tonight...Leave no rubs or botches in the work."

– Murderer (left) and Macbeth arrange Banquo’s murder –
“It must be done tonight…Leave no rubs or botches in the work.”

- Seyton and Murderer attack Banquo and Fleance -

– Seyton and Murderer attack Banquo and Fleance –

- Seyton and Murderer attack Banquo -

– Seyton and Murderer attack Banquo –

- The death of Banquo -

– The death of Banquo –

- The banquet -  "I drink to the general joy o' th' whole table, and to our dear friend Banquo whom we miss."

– The banquet –
“I drink to the general joy o’ th’ whole table, and to our dear friend Banquo whom we miss.”

- The Ghost of Banquo -  "Avant, and quit my sight..."

– Macbeth flees the Ghost of Banquo –
“Avant, and quit my sight…”

- Seyton and Murderer kill the Macduff family -  "He has killed me mother..."

– Seyton and Murderer kill the Macduffs –
“He has killed me mother…”

- Malcolm counsels Macduff -

– Malcolm counsels Macduff –

- Gentlewoman and Doctor -  "I have seen [Lady Macbeth] rise from her bed...while in a most fast sleep."

– Gentlewoman and Doctor –
“I have seen [Lady Macbeth] rise from her bed…while in a most fast sleep.”

- Macbeth, upon hearing of Lady's Macbeth's death -  "Out, out brief candle, life's but a walking shadow..."

– Macbeth, upon hearing of Lady’s Macbeth’s death –
“Out, out brief candle, life’s but a walking shadow…”

- Battle at Dunsinane -

– Battle at Dunsinane –

- Macduff confronts Macbeth -  "I have no words; my voice is in my sword."

– Macduff confronts Macbeth –
“I have no words; my voice is in my sword.”

- Macbeth's bloody head -

– Macbeth’s bloody head –

- Macduff crowns Malcolm -  "Hail King, for so thou art...Hail King of Scotland."

– Macduff crowns Malcolm –
“Hail King, for so thou art…Hail King of Scotland.”

- The superb cast! -

– The superb cast! –

Leave a comment