Meet the SIA Summer Camp Team- Ariella

playbill

Shakespeare in Action, Summer 2014

Starring Ariella Flatt as…

Assistant Director of Teen Camp

Hello everyone! My name is Ariella, and I am your assistant director. I am going into my final year at University of Toronto, studying Classical Voice Performance/ Opera, and have a passion for acting and directing. I can’t wait to meet you all!

summer-camp-team-ariella

My favourite…

Shakespearean Play………………………………………………….Romeo and Juliet

Musical………………………………………………………………Spring Awakening

Book…………………………………………………………………Pride and Prejudice

Food…………………………………………………………………Sushi

Season………………………………………………………………..Summer

Leave a Reply

