Meet the SIA Team: Meaghan, Fearless Intern

Meaghan, Fearless Intern

Meet Meaghan, the first of our fabulous interns:

My name is Meaghan and I am originally from Fredericton, New Brunswick.  I have a BA in English and Drama from Mount Allison University. Children’s theatre is my passion and I have been teaching and directing for many years.  A random fact about myself is that I get choked up watching every single Heritage Minute, whether or not a segment is actually sad or just about the invention of basketball.

Leave a Reply

